Menu
864.467.0085

Property Search

Decades of trust. Confidence in the future.

Welcome to Marchant Company Real Estate. If you are planning to buy a home, or rent a home in the Greater Greenville, SC area including Taylors, Mauldin, Travelers Rest, Greer, and Simpsonville, the experienced and professional real estate agents at The Marchant Company will meet your every expectation with their unparalleled service and quest for client satisfaction. We are currently in our 22nd year of business and have over 350 years of combined experience in the Greenville and South Carolina real estate markets, our agents are well-equipped to provide you with the knowledge and service necessary for a successful real estate transaction.

Worldwide Exposure with Leverage Global Partners

The Marchant Company is the premier brokerage representing Leverage Global Partners in the Upstate of South Carolina. This partnership allows us to give your properties global exposure while educating the world about our special city. See this wonderful article about Greenville, SC featured on Leverage.

The Marchant Company’s Signature Real Estate Services and Homes for Sale

At The Marchant Company “Signature” defines our business. The agents at Marchant Company are known for their respect and trust, as well as their knowledge of the Greenville real estate market. This has allowed us to be identified as Upstate South Carolina’s “Signature Real Estate Agency”. We are willing to place our signature on our work which represents our commitment and dedication to meeting our clients’ needs. When a home is given our Signature status this means the home has met several criteria that make it a solid investment, or a home for your family. A short look through our homes for sale and Greenville area communities that we are active in, can give but only a glimpse of what our homes and real estate services are all about.

The Marchant Company, Inc. was organized by Seabrook L. Marchant initially to concentrate on the sale of new homes in Greenville and to provide real estate services to homebuilders and developers in the marketing of new home communities in Upstate South Carolina. The company has now expanded to provide real estate services in other areas of the Greenville, SC real estate market: traditional buyer representation, listing services for sellers, and a property management division offering high-quality homes for rent in Greenville.

Choosing Greater Greenville and Upstate South Carolina to Buy Your New Home

Greater Greenville and Upstate South Carolina is a wonderfully diverse area to live. New home buyers and Investment Home buyers can choose from mountain homes on Paris Mountain, as well as many surrounding mountain communities like Flat Rock and Caesars Head. The heart of Greenville is flush with homes for sale in upscale neighborhoods and communities that are within excellent schools districts. The outlying areas of Greenville like Simpsonville, Piedmont, Greer, Taylors, and Anderson offer plenty of land, equestrian farms, and huge lots for sale. These are perfect places to build a luxury custom home. Whatever your property need is Greenville and Upstate South Carolina has something to offer. You can trust that our team of real estate agents will find the property you’re looking for. The Marchant Company services the greater Greenville, SC area including Taylors, Mauldin, Travelers Rest, Greer and Simpsonville. Feel free to browse our website, meet our team of agents, or contact us with any questions.

Read More

Open Houses

Agent Spotlight

Nellie Wagoner

Latest From Facebook

Your Marchant Signature Team

Amy Drewer

Phone:
Cell: 864-915-7767
Fax:
Email: Amy@marchantco.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Anna Sturgis

Phone:
Cell: 864.905.1610
Fax:
Email: AnnaD@MarchantCo.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Anne Marchant

Phone: 864.527.4518
Cell: 864.420.0009
Fax: 864.232.8859
Email: anne@marchantco.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Annie Langston

Phone:
Cell: 864.404.8507
Fax:
Email: annie@marchantco.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Barb Riggs

Phone:
Cell: 864.423.2783
Fax:
Email: barbriggs@marchantco.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Bo Matheny

Phone: 864.605.7578
Cell: 864.616.4081
Fax: 864.232.8859
Email: bo@marchantco.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Brian Marchant

Phone: 864.527.4502
Cell: 864.631.5858
Fax: 864.242.9190
Email: brian@marchantco.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Celeste Purdie

Phone:
Cell: 843.345.4720
Fax:
Email: Celeste@marchantco.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Charlotte Faulk

Phone: 864.467.0085
Cell: 864.270.4341
Fax: 864.232.8859
Email: Charlotte@marchantco.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Chuck Miller

Phone: 864.527.4513
Cell: 864.293.4778
Fax:
Email: cmillergsp@aol.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Clint Miller

Phone: 864.527.4513
Cell: 864.395.3421
Fax: 864.232.8859
Email: clint@marchantco.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Gordon Seay

Phone: 864.467.0085 X 4501
Cell: 864.444.4359
Fax: 864.232.8859
Email: gordonDseay@gmail.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Joan Rapp

Phone:
Cell: 864.901.3839
Fax: 864.228.1144
Email: joan@marchantco.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Jonathan Anderson

Phone:
Cell: 864.908.7520
Fax:
Email: Jonathan@MarchantCo.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Justin Ruzicka

Phone: 864.527.4516
Cell: 864.775.0119
Fax: 864.232.8859
Email: justin@houseguy.org

View My Profile View My Listings

Karen Turpin

Phone:
Cell: 864.230.5176
Fax:
Email: karenturpi@aol.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Kathy Slayter

Phone: 864.982.7772
Cell:
Fax:
Email: kathyslayter@gmail.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Kendall Bateman

Phone: 864.527.4504
Cell: 864.320.2414
Fax:
Email: Kendall@MarchantCo.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Lora Pfohl

Phone:
Cell: 864-313-2235
Fax:
Email: Lora@marchantco.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Lydia Johnson

Phone: 864.467.0085
Cell: 864.918.9663
Fax: 864.232.8859
Email: lydia@marchantco.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Mark Martin

Phone:
Cell: 864.907.8449
Fax:
Email: MarkMartin@MarchantCo.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Mary Praytor

Phone: 864.527.4517
Cell: 864.593.0366
Fax: 864.232.8859
Email: marypraytor@gmail.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Melissa Payne

Phone:
Cell: 864.416.4450
Fax:
Email: Melissa@MarchantCo.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Mikel-Ann Scott

Phone: 864.467.0085
Cell: 864.630.2474
Fax: 864.232.8859
Email: mikelann@marchantco.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Nancy McCrory

Phone: 864.505.8367
Cell:
Fax:
Email: nmmccrory@aol.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Nellie Wagoner

Phone: 864.527.4512
Cell: 864.423.3939
Fax: 864.242.9190
Email: nellie@marchantco.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Pam Moore

Phone:
Cell: 864-320-0477
Fax:
Email: pammoore@marchantco.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Patty Cunningham

Phone: 864.527.4511
Cell: 610.659.4669
Fax:
Email: patty@marchantco.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Seabrook Marchant

Phone: 864.527.4500
Cell: 864.444.8503
Fax: 864.232.8859
Email: seabrook@marchantco.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Selena Riddle

Phone:
Cell: 864.787.2824
Fax:
Email: Selena@MarchantCo.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Shauna Repetto

Phone:
Cell: 828.508.8721
Fax:
Email: Shauna@MarchantCo.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Sydney Parker

Phone:
Cell: 864.553.6043
Fax:
Email: Sydney@TomMarchant.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Tom Marchant

Phone: 864.527.4514
Cell: 864.449.1658
Fax: 864.232.8859
Email: Tom@TomMarchant.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Valerie Miller

Phone: 864.527.4513
Cell: 864.430.6602
Fax: 864.232.8859
Email: valerie@marchantco.com

View My Profile View My Listings